Placement Team - Sharda Group Of Institutions

(0562)4056900

(24x7) Call Us For Admission Enquiry

Search
Menu
 

PLACEMENT TEAM

a

Placement Team

a

MR. SUDIPTA CHOUDHURY

Director – TD & P

+91–7055600210

Director.tp@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mrs. Priya Pandey

Head – T & P

+91-9219615368

priya.pandey@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mr. Shobhit K. Sharma

Sr. Manager - T & P

+91-9917480080

shobhit.sharma@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mr. Achal Mogla

Officer – T & P

+91-9837014391

achal.mogla@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mrs. Reenu Pathak

Officer – T & P

+91-9837190084

reenu.pathak@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mr. Prashant Otto

Officer – T & P

+91-9917054111

prashant.otto@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Q. Haider Hasnain

Executive - TD&P

+91-9012173111

haider.hasnain@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mr. Jay Verdhan Nagayach

Head - T & P

+91-9927000931

jay.nagayach@himcs.edu.in

Anand Campus | Agra

Mr. Prabal Pratap Singh

Officer - T & P

+91-9639014453

prabal.singh@sgei.org

Anand Campus | Agra

Mr. Ashish Kumar

Executive - T & P

+91-9639014454

ashish.kumar@sgei.org

Anand Campus | Agra

Mr. Naman Goel

Officer- T & P

+91-9639009062

namangoel.hitm@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Agra

Ms. Shivali Gupta

Office Assistant T & P

+91- 9639006751

shivaligupta.hitm@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus  | Agra