PLACEMENT TEAM

Get Social

Get Connected 0562-4056900

Search Menu
 

PLACEMENT TEAM

Placement Team

Mrs. Priya Pandey

Head – T & P

+91-9219615368

priya.pandey@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mr. Shobhit K. Sharma

Sr. Manager - T & P

+91-9917480080

shobhit.sharma@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mrs. Reenu Pathak

Officer – T & P

+91-9837190084

reenu.pathak@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Mr. Prabal Pratap Singh

Head T & P

+91-9639014453

prabal.singh@sgei.org

Anand Campus | Agra

Mr. Naman Goel

Officer- T & P

+91-9639009062

naman.goel@sgei.org

Anand Campus | Agra

Mr. Prashant Otto

Officer – T & P

+91-9917054111

prashant.otto@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Q. Haider Hasnain

Executive - TD&P

+91-9012173111

haider.hasnain@sgei.org

Hindustan Campus | Mathura

Admission Open 2021