Students Felicitation Program of Biotechnology Department

Get Connected 05624056900, 7998179981

Search Menu

Students Felicitation Program of Biotechnology Department

Sharda Group (SGI) > Academics  > Students Felicitation Program of Biotechnology Department

Students Felicitation Program of Biotechnology Department

Awarded meritorious students of Biotechnology Department in Hindustan College 15 students received Certificate of Merit, 2 teachers of Mathura region were honored.

The Teachers & Students Felicitation Program was organized by the Department of Bio-technology, Hindustan College of Science and Technology to honor the meritorious students and teachers of Mathura region The program was started with garlanding and lighting the lamp on the statue of Maa Sharda and recitation of saraswati vandana.

Executive Vice President, Sharda Group of institutions Prof. V.K Sharma congratulated all the students and their parents. He said that their teachers also have an equal contribution in making the students successful.

The director of the college, Dr. Rajiv Kumar Upadhyay, welcomed all the students and their parents and teachers in the program, told about the last year achievements of the institute. He mentioned that 115 students of the institute have completed their engineering degree with honors. In which 15 students are from the Department of Biotechnology. He told that 3 years ago our student had made the institute proud by bringing 18 ranks in GATE examination all over India.

The very next year, another student set a new record by securing 10 ranks in India,and this year Indermeet Singh Bakshi student of bio-tech made the institute proud by getting the first position in the entire India in the GATE examination. He also said that Shweta Bajpai, a student of the Department of Biotechnology of the institute, secured gold medal in the AKTU examination.

Program coordinator Dr. Ajay Sharma welcomed all the students and their parents.he congratulated the students of Biotechnology Department for making the department and the institute proud. Apart from this, Vanshika Gehar, Smriti Bharadwaj, Ankita Singh, Archie Singhal, Harshita Bhojwani, Manvi Varshney, Nitisha Goyal, Osin Pal, Prem Narayan Mishra, Purvi Malhotra, Samiksha Gupta, Sneha Kaushal, Tripti, Upendra Chaudhary and Vrinda Shukla got honors degree in engineering and made the department proud.

Apart from this, Smt. Mamta Jain of Ratan Lal Phool Katori Devi School, Mathura andSmt. Bhavna Thokar of Kanha Makhan Public School, Mathura were also honored. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks went to the Dean Student Welfare Dr. By Sandeep Aggarwal.

In the program the Dean Faculty of the Institute Dr. Harendra Singh, Dean R&D Dr. M / s. Gaur, Dean Academics Shri Vijay Katta, Examiner Dr. RK Tiwari, Dr. Mamta Sharma, Dr. Munish Khanna, Dr. Shankar Thakar, Dr. Richa Kapoor, Dr. Puneet Mangla, Shri Sanjay Singh, Shri Saket Bihari, Dr. Arun Chopra, Mr. Vipin Kumar, Ms. Shivi Sharma, Dr. Vinod Kushwaha, Dr. All the teachers, staff and students of the institute including Keshav Dev, Shri Mukund Lal were present.

Admission Open 2023-24